Federal Campaigns

John Barrow, Congress, GA-12 (IE)
Ami Bera, Congress, CA-07 (IE)
Sanford Bishop, Congress, GA-02
Bruce Braley, Congress, IA-01 (IE)
Julia Brownley, Congress, CA-26 (IE)
Lois Capps, Congress, CA-24 (IE)
Brad Carson, Congress, OK-02 (DCCC)
Gerry Connolly, Congress, VA-11
Lane Evans, Congress, IL-17 (DCCC)
Martin Heinrich, Senate, New Mexico (IE)
Steny Hoyer, Congress, MD-05
Claire McCaskill, Senate, Missouri (IE)
Jerry McNerney, Congress, CA-11
Mike Michaud, Congress, ME-02 (DCCC)
Dennis Moore, Congress, KS-03
Lynn Rivers, Congress, MI-13
Alyson Schwartz, Congress, PA-13 (DCCC)
Mark Warner, Senate, VA (IE)

State Campaigns

Rose Ann Antich, State Senator, IN-04
Sam Arora, State Representative, MD-19
John Baldacci, Governor, Maine
Scott Baltz, State House, AR-61 (IE)
George Barker, State Senator, VA-39
Kumar Barve, State Representative, MD-17
John Beard, State Representative, IA-16
Lisa Benlon, State Representative, KS-22
Don Betzold, State Senator, MN-51
Mark Blade, State Senator, IN-38
Tony Brown, State Representative, KS-10
Dennis Cohoon, State Representative, IA-88
Harold Copenhaver, State House, AR-58 (IE)
Allie Craycraft, State Senator, IN-26
Rosalyn Dance, State Representative, VA-63
Rosalyn Dance, State Senator, VA-16
Swati Dandekar, State Representative, IA-36
Mark Davitt, State Representative, IA-74
David Dawson, State Representative, IA-14
Mark Dayton, Governor, Minnesota
Nancy Dunkel, State Representative, IA-57
John Forbes, State Representative, IA-40
Randall Friese, State House, AZ-09 (IE)
Dolores Furtado, State Representative, KS-91
Mark Gaskill, State Representative, IA-93
Jay Goyal, State Representative, OH-73
Chris Hall, State Representative, IA-13
Frank Hall, State Representative, VA-69
Jeff Harris, State Representative, MO-23
Donna Hart, State Senator, FL-26
Lisa Heddens, State Representative, IA-46
Mark Herring, State Senator, VA-33
Mike Holcomb, State House, AR-10 (IE)
Tom Holland, State Senator, KS-03
Geri Huser, State Representative, IA-42
Mark Keam, State Representative, VA-35
Jerry Kearns, State Representative, IA-92
Laura Kelly, State Senator, KS-18
David Kizzia, State House, AR-26 (IE)
Ben Kramer, State Representative, MD-19
Bob Kressig, State Representative, IA-19
Kelly Kultala, State Senator, KS-05
Tim Lanane, State Senator, IN-25
Mark Levine, State Delegate, VA-45
Charlie McConkey, State Representative, IA-15
James McLean, State House, AR-63 (IE)
Jose Menendez, State Representative, TX-124
Eric Meyer, State House, AZ-28 (IE)
Helen Miller, State Representative, IA-49
Mike Morgan, State Senator, OK-21
Pat Murphy, State Representative, IA-28
Steve Murphy, State Senator, MN-28
Jim Nickels, State House, AR-41 (IE)
Jo Oldson, State Representative, IA-61
Mary Olsen, State Senator, MN-04
Donovan Olson, State Representative, IA-48
Scott Ourth, State Representative, IA-26
Betty Overbey, State House, AR-69 (IE)
Dawn Pettengill, State Representative, IA-39
Bobby Pierce, State Senate, AR-27 (IE)
Paula Hightower Pierson, State Representative, TX-93
Mike Reasoner, State Representative, IA-95
Joe Riding, State Representative, IA-30
Nathan Reichert, State Representative, IA-80
Jeff Roorda, State Representative, MO-102
Sharon Ropes, State Senator, MN-31
Kathy Saltzman, State Senator, MN-56
Tom Schueller, State Representative, IA-25
Steve Shannon, State Delegate, VA-35
Steve Shannon, Attorney General, VA
Paul Shomshor, State Representative, IA-100
Mike Slattery, State Representative, KS-24
Mark Smith, State Representative, IA-74
Sam Smith, State Senator, IN-02
Art Staed, State Representative, IA-37
Sharon Steckman, State Representative, IA-13
Kurt Swaim, State Representative, IA-94
Terry Swinger, State Representative, MO-162
Milak Talia, State Representative, KS-23
Herman Taylor, State Representative, MD-14
Todd Taylor, State Representative, IA-34
Roger Thomas, State Representative, IA-55
Alisha Thomas Morgan, State Representative, GA-39
Robert Thompson, State Senate, AR-20 (IE)
Roger Wendt, State Representative, IA-02
Andrew Wenthe, State Representative, IA-18
John Whittaker, State Representative, IA-90
Tommy Wren, State House, AR-62 (IE)
David Wyatt, State Senate, AR-19 (IE)
Richard Young, State Senator, IN-47
Ray Zirchelbach, State Representative, IA-31

Party Committees & Caucuses

Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee
Democratic Legislative Campaign Committee
Democratic National Committee
Alexandria County Democratic Committee
Arlington County Democratic Committee
Colorado Democratic Party
Connecticut Democratic Party
Fairfax County Democratic Committee
Florida Democratic Party
Idaho Democratic Party
Democratic Party of Illinois
Indiana Democratic Party
Indiana Senate Democratic Caucus
Iowa Democratic Party
Iowa House Democratic Caucus
Kansas Democratic Party
Maine Democratic Party
Missouri House Democratic Caucus
New York State Democratic Senatorial Campaign Committee
Oklahoma Democratic Party
Texas Democratic Party
Democratic Party of Virginia
West Virginia Democratic Party

Municipal & Judicial Campaigns

John Taylor Chapman, City Council, Alexandria, VA
Elizabeth Coker, District Judge, TX-258
Susan Burt Collins, District Attorney, Montgomery County, PA
Gerry Connolly, Chair of the Board of Supervisors, Fairfax County, VA
John DeStefano, Mayor, New Haven, CT
Glenn Funk, District Attorney, Davidson County, TN
Rudy Georgini, Superior Court, Pinal County, AZ
Penny Gross, Supervisor, Fairfax County, VA
Kate Hanley, Chair of the Board of Supervisors, Fairfax County, VA
Cathy Hudgins, Supervisor, Fairfax County, VA
Pat Hynes, School Board, Fairfax County, VA
Chris Lewis, School Board, Alexandria, VA
George Leventhal, At-Large County Council, Montgomery County, MD
Andrea McGimsey, Supervisor, Loudoun County, VA
Scott McNamara, District Attorney, Oneida County, NY
Stevens Miller, Supervisor, Loudoun County, VA
Ilryong Moon, School Board, Fairfax County, VA
Ray Morrogh, Commonwealth’s Attorney, Fairfax County, VA
Ed Semonian, Clerk of Courts, Alexandria, VA
Linda Smyth, Supervisor, Fairfax County, VA
Alex Wan, City Council, Atlanta, GA
David Wecht, Superior Court, PA

Institutions & Organizations

Alliance for Justice
Alliance for Retired Americans
American Family Voices
American Values Coalition
America Votes
American Small Business Alliance
Arizona Vote Project
Ballot Initiative Strategy Center
Blueprint North Carolina
The Brady Campaign (formerly Handgun Control)
Building Arizona’s Future
Coalition to Stop Gun Violence
Democratic GAIN
Foundation for the Future /National Democratic Redistricting Project
Great Plains Alliance for Clean Energy
International Brotherhood of Teamsters
Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law
League of Conservation Voters
Maine Won’t Discriminate
National Education Association (NEA)
Ob-Gyn PAC
Physician Hospitals of America
Rhode Island Federation of Teachers
Service Employees International Union (SEIU)
Tucsonans for Accountable Government
United Food and Commercial Workers Union (UFCW)
United Food and Commercial Workers Union, Local 1776
United Food and Commercial Workers Union, Local 99
United Nations Foundation
United Steelworkers of America
Virginians for Public Safety
Voters for Loudoun’s Future
Voter Turnout Project
World Union of Progressive Judaism